View Cart

Meth Fetish - s/t CS

Dry Cough Records are killing it with their 40th release: a tape by another little-known band from the foul and squalid sludge underground. Meth Fetish is Damien Sharrock (guitar/vocals) and Karl Jonas Wijk (bass/drums). The American-Swedish duo was birthed in 2017, and recorded the 5 tracks that make up this self-titled EP in 2018, with the sole intention of creating a piece of dismal torment. I think it's safe to say they succeeded.

Dry Cough Records