View Cart

Genocide Pact - Order Of Torment LP

Hailing from the lawless dominion that is Washington DC, Genocide Pact unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled "Order of Torment" featuring eight tracks of pulverising, relentless death metal that harks to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility.

Relapse Records